Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Sean C Says:

    Hi, My name is Sean. I have just moved over to Word Press and have always had a day in the life as the title to my blog, i’m just wondering if you aren’t using it if I may utilize that url? Please? Thank you.

    Sean

  3. Brendan Says:

    hey sorry, but this will be a blog for my masters thesis.

    after i pass the thesis i will let u have it 🙂

  4. Paul Says:

    Darn, I was hoping to post the same as Sean C. If Sean doesn’t still want it when you’re done, could I call 2nd dibs??

  5. Topher Says:

    Brendan, at this point over a year and a half has passed. How long is this masters thesis of yours, exactly?…

  6. Topher Says:

    …make that 4 1/2 years. You’re a cruel person.

  7. Thiago dos Reis Says:

    i want you die.

  8. Thiago dos Reis Says:

    die, monster, die.

  9. fizzycreamsoda Says:

    my blog is called adayinthelife1

  10. bsmufleh Says:

    Hi! I would so so appreciate it if I can use the name of the blog since you don’t seem to be using it?

Leave a Reply

